Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 98145 00037, (+91) 73473 00037

Internal Complaint Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Shelly Rekhi Sharma, Director Chairperson
2 Ms. Prabhjot Kaur, HOD (FD) Committee Head
3 Ms. Kanchan Rana, Asst. Prof Member 1
4 Mrs. Diksha Bhatia, Asst. Prof Member 2
5 Ms. Kashish Miglani, Asst. Prof Member 3

The Above Committee Redresses all the cases pertaining to the gender based violence.


Forgot Password

Or Using