Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 73473 00037, (+91) 98145 00037

Academic cum Activity Calendar BTTM

Sr. No. Date Day Activity
1 17-01-2020 Friday 5 Minutes of Frame by SHIMTIANS
2 24-01-2020 Friday NATIONAL TOURISM DAY
3 29-01-2020 Wednesday Utkarsh 2020
4 03-02-2020 Monday Assignment-I
5 07-02-2020 Friday FIELD TRIP
6 14-02-2020 Friday Fashion Show/Concert
7 17-02-2020 Monday MST-I
8 18-02-2020 Tuesday MST-I
9 19-02-2020 Wednesday MST-I
10 28-02-2020 Friday Donation in Schools
11 04-03-2020 Wednesday NATIONAL SAFETY DAY(Aviation risk management)
12 13-03-2020 Friday Flash Mob
13 18-03-2020 Wednesday BRAINSTORMING TRAVEL VOCABULARY
14 24-03-2020 Tuesday Cleanathon/Tree Plantation
15 25-03-2020 Wednesday MST-II
16 26-03-2020 Thursday MST-II
17 27-03-2020 Friday MST-II
18 28-03-2020 Saturday MST-II
19 31-03-2020 Tuesday AIRPORT/AIRLINES CODE QUIZ
20 07-04-2020 Tuesday Assignment-I
21 09-04-2020 Thursday Scavanger Hunt
22 16-04-2020 Thursday TOUR ITINERARY MAKING COMPETITION
23 24-04-2020 Friday Nukkar Natak/Cultural Fest

Click Here To Download  Academic Calender BTTM

SIGN IN

Forgot Password

Or Using