Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 98145 00037, (+91) 73473 00037

Academic cum Activity Calendar BMLS(2019)

S.No Date Day Activity
1 05/08/2019 Monday Orientation
2 14/08/2019 Wednesday Chart Making Competition
3 23/08/2019 Friday Quiz Competition
4 28/08/2019 Wednesday G.D. on Eye Donation Theme
5 29/08/2019 Thursday Sports Meet
6 09/09/2019 Monday MST-I
7 10/09/2019 Tuesday MST-I
8 11/09/2019 Wednesday MST-I
9 17/09/2019 Tuesday World Ozone Day Theme
10 16/09/2019 Monday Stationary Donation
11 20/09/2019 Friday Inter School Competition
12 26/09/2019 Thursday Presentation on First Aid
13 01/10/2019 Tuesday Peace March
14 04/10/2019 Friday Industrial Visit
15 10/10/2019 Thursday MCQ/Quiz on subject wise
16 16/10/2019 Wednesday Mehndi, Jewellery Exhibition
17 25/10/2019 Friday Fashion Show
18 30/10/2019 Wednesday MST-II
19 31/10/2019 Thursday MST-II
20 01/11/2019 Friday MST-II
21 06/11/2019 Wednesday Poster making Competition
22 08/11/2019 Friday Guest Lecture
23 18/11/2019 Monday Model making Competition
24 19/11/2019 Tuesday Preparatory Holiday
25 20/11/2019 Wednesday Preparatory Holiday
26 22/11/2019 Friday End Semester Examination

Click Here To Download  Academic Calender BMLS

SIGN IN

Forgot Password

Or Using