Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 73473 00037, (+91) 98145 00037

Academic cum Activity Calendar BMLS

Sr. No. Date Day Activity
1 17-01-2020 Friday 5 Minutes of Frame by SHIMTIANS
2 20-01-2020 Monday Assignment 1
3 24-01-2020 Friday Few Minutes Lecture on Seasonal Diseases
4 29-01-2020 Wednesday Utkarsh 2020
5 04-02-2020 Tuesday World Cancer Day(ppt presentation)
6 14-02-2020 Friday Fashion Show/Concert
7 17-02-2020 Monday MST-I
8 18-02-2020 Tuesday MST-I
9 19-02-2020 Wednesday MST-I
10 28-02-2020 Friday Donation in Schools
11 04-03-2020 Wednesday Chart Making Competition on National Safety Day(Medical Industrial Safty Rules)
12 11-03-2020 Wednesday Assignment 2
13 13-03-2020 Friday Flash Mob
14 19-03-2020 Thursday Subject wise Quiz
15 24-03-2020 Tuesday Cleanathon / Tree Plantation
16 25-03-2020 Wednesday MST-II
17 26-03-2020 Thursday MST-II
18 27-03-2020 Friday MST-II
19 28-03-2020 Saturday MST-II
20 01-04-2020 Wednesday World Health Day(ppt presentation)
21 09-04-2020 Thursday Scavanger Hunt
22 15-04-2020 Wednesday Clinical Lab Results Report Making
23 24-04-2020 Friday Nukkar Natak/Cultural Fest

Click Here To Download  Academic Calender BMLS

SIGN IN

Forgot Password

Or Using