Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 98145 00037, (+91) 73473 00037

Academic and Activity Calendar FD (2019)

S.No Date Day Activity
1 05/08/2019 Monday Orientation
2 14/08/2019 Wednesday Rakhi Making
3 23/08/2019 Friday Quiz Competition
4 28/08/2019 Wednesday Make a Composition
5 29/08/2019 Thursday Sports Meet
6 04/09/2019 Wednesday MST-I
7 05/09/2019 Thursday MST-I
8 06/09/2019 Friday MST-I
9 11/09/2019 Wednesday Workshop on Batik
10 16/09/2019 Monday Stationary Donation
11 20/09/2019 Friday Inter School Competition
12 25/09/2019 Wednesday Collage Making Competition
13 01/10/2019 Tuesday Peace March
14 04/10/2019 Friday Industrial Visit
15 09/10/2019 Wednesday Candle Making Workshop
16 16/10/2019 Wednesday Mehndi, Jewellery Exhibition
17 25/10/2019 Friday Fashion Show
18 30/10/2019 Wednesday MST-II
19 31/10/2019 Thursday MST-II
20 01/11/2019 Friday MST-II
21 06/11/2019 Wednesday Best out of Waste
22 08/11/2019 Friday Guest Lecture
23 18/11/2019 Monday Drawing Competition
24 19/11/2019 Tuesday Preparatory Holiday
25 20/11/2019 Wednesday Preparatory Holiday
26 22/11/2019 Friday End Semester Examination

Click Here To Download Academic Calender B.Sc.(FD)

SIGN IN

Forgot Password

Or Using