Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 73473 00037, (+91) 98145 00037

Academic and Activity Calendar FD (2020)

Sr. No. Date Day Activity
1 17-01-2020 Friday 5 Minutes of Frame by SHIMTIANS
2 23-01-2020 Thursday Make a Gift Box/Design Challenge
3 29-01-2020 Wednesday Utkarsh 2020
4 06-02-2020 Thursday Reuse Material to Make a Collage
5 14-02-2020 Friday Fashion Show/Concert
6 17-02-2020 Monday MST-I
7 18-02-2020 Tuesday MST-I
8 19-02-2020 Wednesday MST-I
9 28-02-2020 Friday Donation in Schools
10 05-03-2020 Thursday Doodle Cubes
11 13-03-2020 Friday Flash Mob
12 19-03-2020 Thursday Loading Mind
13 24-03-2020 Tuesday Cleanathon/Tree Plantation
14 25-03-2020 Wednesday MST-II
15 26-03-2020 Thursday MST-II
16 27-03-2020 Friday MST-II
17 28-03-2020 Saturday MST-II
18 01-04-2020 Wednesday Word Flashcards/Loss of communication
19 09-04-2020 Thursday Scavanger Hunt
20 16-04-2020 Thursday Shutter up (Tricks of Photography)
21 24-04-2020 Friday Nukkar Natak/Cultural Fest

Click Here To Download Academic Calender B.Sc.(FD)

SIGN IN

Forgot Password

Or Using