Download Prospectus, click here
Call us (+91) 73473 00037, (+91) 98145 00037

Academic and Activity Calendar BBA

Sr. No. Date Day Activity
1 15-01-2020 Wednesday Guess Who?
2 16-01-2020 Thursday Describe me
3 17-01-2020 Friday 5 Minutes of Frame by SHIMTIANS
4 22-01-2020 Wednesday Sentence Completion
5 23-01-2020 Thursday Alphabhet freeze
6 29-01-2020 Wednesday Utkarsh 2020
7 31-01-2020 Friday Assignment-I
8 05-02-2020 Wednesday Balls in water bottles
9 06-02-2020 Thursday Sling Jam
10 14-02-2020 Friday Fashion Show/Concert
11 17-02-2020 Monday MST-I
12 18-02-2020 Tuesday MST-I
13 19-02-2020 Wednesday MST-I
14 26-02-2020 Wednesday Simulated Press Conference
15 27-02-2020 Thursday Simulated Press Conference
16 28-02-2020 Friday Donation in Schools
17 04-03-2020 Wednesday Sale of Customized Greeting Cards and Flowers
18 05-03-2020 Thursday Interview a salesman
19 11-03-2020 Wednesday Assignment-II
20 13-03-2020 Friday Flash Mob
21 18-03-2020 Wednesday Theme boards
22 19-03-2020 Thursday Theme boards
23 24-03-2020 Tuesday Cleanathon/Tree Plantation
24 25-03-2020 Wednesday MST-II
25 26-03-2020 Thursday MST-II
26 27-03-2020 Friday MST-II
27 28-03-2020 Saturday MST-II
28 09-04-2020 Thursday Scavanger Hunt
29 15-04-2020 Wednesday Mystery box
30 16-04-2020 Thursday Stress management activity
31 24-04-2020 Friday Nukkar Natak/Cultural Fest

Click Here To Download Academic Calender- BBA

SIGN IN

Forgot Password

Or Using